Sunday, October 10, 2010

New Line of HICOMS for 2010/2011 RCSU!!!

On 9th of October (Saturday), an annual general meeting was conducted to elect the new high committees of RCSU for 2010/ 2011 session. The AGM was conducted successfully and new line of HICOMS was created:

PRESIDENT: Abdul Muizz bin Ismail
Abdul Muizz bin Ismail
DEPUTY PRESIDENT: Muhammad Muzammil bin Abdul Munir

VICE PRESIDENT 1: Nur 'Amirah binti Hassan
Nur 'Amirah binti Hassan
VICE PRESIDENT 2: Mohd Shahrul Ezwan bin Ismail
Mohd Shahrul Ezwan bin Ismail
SECRETARY 1: Siti Nazirah binti Ramli
SECRETARY 2: Tay Mei Chen
Tay Mei Chen
TREASURER 1: David Bong
David Bong
TREASURER 2: Adibah Hani Binti Azit
Adibah Hani bt Azit


Post a Comment




This website is not under Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS responsibility.

The materials are provided "as is" and "as available", without warranty of any kind, implied, express or statutory. The UTPdaily team and Univesiti Teknologi PETRONAS shall NOT be liable for any loss or damage caused by the usage of any information or materials obtained from this website.


UTP Daily Copyright © 2009 WoodMag is Designed by Ipietoon for Free Blogger Template

/*VISITORS COUNTER*/ /*RELATED POST AT THE BOTTOM*/ Related Posts with Thumbnails